Shepherds Down School

Achievement, Fulfilment, Enjoyment

You are here: HomeParentsTerm Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January (Return to school Tuesday 4th January 2022)

Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April (Return to School Monday  25th April)

Summer Half Term 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Summer Holidays

Friday 22nd July – Wednesday 31st August (Return to School Thursday 1st September 2022 )

INSET Days

Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Hampshire Academic Calendars

https://www.hants.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schoolholidays

 

 

Translate »